877-842-1635

Our Customer Reviews


Reviews By ConsumerAffairs
Reviews By Bazaarvoice
Customer Service is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 2001.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid well engineered products with ? Solid well engineered products with good pricing. Got speedy delivery and self-installation was easy. I'm very pleased with the salt less softener and although early in its use it is all that it was claimed to be.
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sales person was great as was the rest of the purchase and the taste of the water Sales person was great, gave me all the information I needed to make the choice of the equipment I needed. Shipping was set up without any problem and arrived when I was told to expect the dilivery. I did have to send one of the items back, called and was given a return number and Pelican Water even set up the shipping return for me. It was a great, the water in my well system tastes great. I think it is better than bottled water. I would recommend Pelican to anyone who wants great tasting water with no problems.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The apartment that I moved to had a lot ? The apartment that I moved to had a lot of chlorine in the water and I could tell by my skins reaction. After using the shower filter the first time, I notice a reduction in the chlorine and how it dried my skin and hair. My skin was not as dry.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would like to see the hoses a little ? Would like to see the hoses a little longer on the countertop unit but the unit works great and the customer service is top notch.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The system we put in exceeds our ? The system we put in exceeds our expectations, we have well water and now its like bottledcwstet
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have whole house system for 2 years ? Have whole house system for 2 years works great and easy to maintain.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attached to our shower head Attached to our shower head. No longer have the chlorine smell and the water is oh so soft!
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I hads to take 4 showers to notice a ? I hads to take 4 showers to notice a difference but like the feel of the water. I am in AZ.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy and fast when I call to place ? Very easy and fast when I call to place order for carbon media replacement. And received very helpful you-tube instruction for how to replace that in our system.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! Wow! No more chlorine taste or smell! Heaven to me! Smoother hair too! It was a bit of a project to install because our basement is unfinished, and my husband had to stud a wallot so he could install the system. He went pretty elaborate with shut off valves, bypass piping, etc. Totally worth the wait! Brett, my sales rep did not oversell anything. What he suggested is perfect for our home. We bought the PC600 Whole House Filter.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Company! The company, the product and the people are top notch!
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ordered water test kit Ordered water test kit; arrived in a timely manner; sent in sample and received report promptly. Have been recommended System for my water quality.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to order Very easy to order. Installation was handled easily.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a very low maintenance type of ? This is a very low maintenance type of whole house system as opposed to salt ion exchange ones. The only replacement items are the pre-filter every 6-9 months. A simple drop-in change out of a cartridge. And then every 5 years on the larger activated charcoal canister. We just changed our AC media and I must say it is easy to do by yourself! So no expensive plumber to bring out for that maintenance job. It definitely does get rid of Chlorine. Because while we are waiting out the mandatory 48-hour soak period and it is off-line, I can already tell our shower water smells different and the water from the faucets tastes bad now! The second stage is for hard water reduction or removal of minerals like calcium dissolved in your water that can cause damage down the road to a lot of your household appliances. This is harder to determine if it's effective. But we have had it installed since 2012 and no problems yet.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The system is incredible. The system is incredible. I had a small problem with installation and customer service responded quickly and with the correct answer. I highly recommend this to anyone with concerns about water safety.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great for rural water system Works Great for rural water system. They keep posting to boil the water buy with the UV I am good.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have had their whole house system for ? I have had their whole house system for many years and am completely satisfied. Their customer service is second to none. They will spend as much time as you need answering any questions you have and will actually talk you through any difficulties you might come across. I couldn't be more pleased.
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from James is terrific to work with James is terrific to work with. The customer service and tech support was first rate. He provided a lot of valuable information prior to the installation which was extremely helpful. The installation went smoothly and we are now enjoying clean water. Thanks James.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pelican water helped us to purchase and ? Pelican water helped us to purchase and guided install of a reverse osmosis system and automatically sends the filters. so easy and beneficial. thank you Pelican Water.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my shower head Love my shower head. Chemicals in the water aggravate my Rosacea. I can now shower in comfort.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from speedy delivery Ultra violet light went out, ordered a new one on Monday received it on Wednesday, and I live in Virginia. Thanks guys great job
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Peace of Mind!! We are on their auto ship program so we never ever have to guess when to order/change our filter. This gives us peace of mind that we are using the cleanest water possible. Top of the line filters that are very reasonably priced!
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Pelican whole-house system was ? The Pelican whole-house system was recommended by our plumber due to our extremely hard water. Ordering and shipping was easy and customer service was great. Installation was uncomplicated and, although it has been in operation for only a short time, everything seems to be just as advertised. Thanks, Pelican!
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything has been great Everything has been great! Love the product & customer service is awesome thank you again for everything i will be ordering in a few months!
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the water filter Love the water filter. My hair is no longer dry. Highly recommended. Pelican Water Systems is very reliable.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Filter & charcoal change. The you tube was very helpful for the filter replacement. After the 48 hour wait time for the charcoal to settle everything went quick and easy.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have purchased products from Pelican ? I have purchased products from Pelican for over 4 years. We had a unique spring water supply and Pelican helped us choose the proper whole house system and provided trouble-shooting support over many years, all related to our poor water supply. We have now changed to a roof collected system. Pelican partnered with us every step of the way. When a family member moved to a house near us, we knew who to call to help them get set up with whole house filtration and UV protection. I absolutely recommend Pelican Water. Their sales people and technicians are top notch!
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great filters We have had our whole home water filter for five years. The filters I bought really improve the taste and feel of our water.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall, very good experience Overall, very good experience. Was able to install the system on my own and it's working well. Only negative was that one of the 2 tanks arrived slightly dented. The shipping company arrived prior to the appointment, dropped off the pallet and left -- so I didn't have a chance to inspect the shipment and sign off on it.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Whole House System We have owned the whole house water purifying and softener system for 9 months and have enjoyed the clarity of the water and clean and fresh taste from all faucets in the house. The technical support has been great and the recent change of small filter was easy to do.
Date published: 2017-11-26
  • y_2021, m_12, d_8, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_391, tr_1610
  • loc_en_US, sid_Service, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_pelicanwatersystems
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 180.78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT